top of page

Greek School of Agia Marina

Public·18 friends
Naum Aksenov
Naum Aksenov

Read Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Pdf



The Harry Potter books have been dominating our imaginations for decades, and the series has now ballooned into spin-offs, stage plays, and beyond. If you're a newcomer, that can make it tricky to know where you should start. How do you read the series in chronological order? And are there new Harry Potter novels on the way? Don't worry, we've got you covered with the full lowdown here.




Read Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Pdf



If you're going to start anywhere, it should be here. Just remember, the first book in the series may have a different name depending on your region. (It's called 'Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone' in the USA, but goes by 'Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone' for UK readers.)


If you're new to the series, we'd recommend sticking to the original seven Harry Potter books - everything else is a bonus. In other words, start with The Sorcerer's Stone / The Philosopher's Stone and work your way through them (as explained in our 'where to start' section above).


Fans of Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them will delight in this scavenger hunt through the halls of the American Museum of Natural History. Meet the animal inspirations for the four Hogwarts houses, discover weird and wonderful creatures that surely are the product of magic and even a tiny, cuddly "cousin to dragons." By the end you'll have your own fanciful field guide to fantastic beasts. All kids must be accompanied by an adult. Ages 10 and up.


About

Welcome to the group for the Greek School of Agia Marina Sto...

Friends

  • christina2716
  • Edward Turner
    Edward Turner
  • helena Abbey
    helena Abbey
  • Real Crackers
    Real Crackers
  • Crack deck
    Crack deck
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page